lacrosse San Antonio Reagan girls lacrosse boys lacrosse

My my My my

The Board of Directors exercises responsibility to guide, steward the resources of the club and direct the activities of Reagan Lacrosse.  The Board consists of various members some of whom serve in Executive Committee roles and others in at-large capacity.  


Members of the Executive Committee include the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.  These members typically meet once per month over the course of the year. Occasionally there may be focused meetings with a subset of members. Likewise, if there is too much business, requiring follow-up, that cannot wait a month until the next meeting, there may be 2 meetings within a month. Board meetings are typically 1.5 to 2 hours long.